A fresh start ….

I have always enjoyed blogging and jumping around between various blogsites and whatnot to determine what fits best for me. Hehe, I’ve been persuaded by my good friend Kristina to join this one this time, so I am!! I kind of like the fact that I can edit the headers and whatnot and include my Flickr album here with little previews …. amateur photography is a passion of mine though there is still so much for me to learn. Writing is also something I’m not the most eloquent at yet I manage to channel my thoughts through it somehow.

I’ll continue to update as time goes on for those of you who actually plan on reading it hehe.

Oh my … I am absolutely hooked on Lady Gaga’s “Paparazzi”. The music video is a bit creepy yet somehow addicting to watch … that and I love the song.

One thought on “A fresh start ….

  1. Kristina says:

    Yay!! Welcome! Love the new template 🙂 don’t get too carried away…wordpress can steal you away for hours….trust me 😉

Leave a Reply

