This site is addicting. Maybe it’s the layout, maybe it’s because I know that only one person can actually read all of this hehehehehe …. I do find it funner to play with compared to my last blog.

Anyway, just one thing I gotta say: it’s true, when you stop looking for something, those that you don’t expect to happen happen. Life is really full of unexpectations …. might as well enjoy them while you can. 😉

 

Happy Halloween, everyone!! Don’t forget, we all gain an hour at 2 AM “tonight”.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Kristina says:

    Cool iPhone version when you browse from the iPhone/iPod touch! Where are your entry titles, or maybe u don’t like to use them….rebel, me like! 🙂

    can’t wait to see more updates to your new blog!! I love returning the comment-love bc I know how much I love comments on my site as well. 😉 have u experimented with private and/or password posts yet?

    • sarrasparky says:

      not yet 😉 will get there soon hehehe
      i love this, it’s so personal between us …. well moreso for me as I don’t like too many people knowing all the details of my personal life hehe

Leave a Reply

