Two songs that I’m hooked on right now.

1) Rapper G-Dragon of Korea (male Lady Gaga literally) – Heartbreaker

Talk about provocative!! I was a bit iffed out when I first saw this music video but now I can’t stop watching it hahahaha.

Maybe it’s the yellow hair …. sometimes when Asians die their hair completely blond, it’s a slight turn on for me hehehe.

But when the guy is that skinny and wears jackets that emphasize his waistlines, then it’s like errrr ….

Yea hehe he’s still nothing compared to my hottie Taeyang. 😉

2) Chris Brown feat. Swizz Beatz and Lil Wayne – I Can Transform Ya

Love this song!! I initially thought it was from the Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen soundtrack but apparently not as this song is from Chris Brown’s new album that came out in December.

Yeah, I know there was the whole incident with Rhianna and whatnot …. regardless of that, I still love this song. 😛 Though Lil Wayne’s rap 2nd time around is a bit annoying … at least for women. Sigh, but then that’s a form of rap for you.

Actually now that I think of it, I think it’s her outfit that irks me than the lyrics themselves.

Leave a Reply

