Just had a weird dream of a scenario which I recognized from either a movie I’d seen before or something … but I knew everything scene for scene. Now I’m not entirely sure if I actually knew what the movie was or if it was in the dream that I knew what the movie was … I know, that sounds confusing. 😛 Either way, it was an interesting dream from a nap I took so I could survive my night shift tonight.

My cousin arrives in NOLA tomorrow morning!! I’m super excited, it’s her first time down south and she’ll be here in time for MARDI GRAS!!!! (And not to mention the Saints great victory of winning the Superbowl for the first time in history EVER!!!)

Leave a Reply

