My heart feels so chaotic these days, I don’t know why. I wake up every morning feeling either very depressed or just ready to get things going. For a while, it was feeling very depressed. And now I’m starting to get a bit ansy to get a move-on for the next chapter in my life, in a new city, with new people …. granted I can actually attain it. I don’t know what it is, if it’s the spring weather or just me wanting to move forward and move on with things as I’ve become a bit jaded with everything else that’s around me as of now.

Leave a Reply

