One of the things that make me fall asleep: Kaplan lectures. They are supposedly the most helpful for shelf exams yet I cannot stay awake through them.

Eck another hour back of driving to Baton Rouge … not the driving part that bothers me, I’m just feeling a bit too lazy to move. It’s interesting to see the contrast in how I work like crazy throughout the week (or at least my legs do) and study, then I burn the days I get off and pretty much get too lazy to make myself go anywhere …. aaacccckkk!!!

Need to get out of hermitry mode … kinda miss seeing classmates at our weekly BS conferences … despite how early they are ….

Leave a Reply

