Every now and then I feel like my moving from city to city kind of puts a strain to my identity. Though I cannot be picturing myself doing anything else, I also have been feeling from time to time that I’m losing myself somehow and continue to want things that I may never get to have. I wonder if I just continue to desire the grass that’s greener on the other side …. though it isn’t necessarily so.

Yet my loneliness is making it a little difficult to deal with all this. In a sense, I’m sort of tired of being strong all the time for myself.

Leave a Reply

