I hope …

that I’m not making the wrong decision in choosing internal medicine as my future job. I really do want to be a good doctor, I really really do. You know those times when you hear about a horrible resident on rotations and whatnot? Well, the first thought that comes to my mind is, I hope I don’t become known as one.

I really do hope I know what I’m doing.

It’s kinda scary when you feel like you’re standing alone with your beliefs. Yet …. you don’t have enough reason to give them up either.

One thought on “I hope …

  1. I can understand that feeling…like you’re standing at a precipice.

    Follow your heart. The general rule of them (that someone wise once told me) is: if you had to be somewhere (at work) for 24 hours, where would you want to be? 😉

Leave a Reply

