THEY’RE HEEEEERE!!!

My new butterfly earrings have arrived. =)

They’re actually a lot heavier than I’d imagined … and I realized that these humongous earrings look better if I had longer hair … o wells, I don’t, I’ll tweak it somehow to fit ME. 😀

Soooo …. the most recent issue of the medical school magazine has a picture of me when I was volunteering for student clinic one weekend. I recall taking the picture, I just am not happy of the result grrrr. I really should avoid typing my hair in half ponytails from here on out … I personally didn’t think I looked that bad!!

Sigh, the result of not being so photogenic grrrr.

Leave a Reply

