LOST series finale.

SPOILER ALERT!! If you have yet to see the series finale to LOST, stop reading this post NOW.

Ok I’ll be quite frank here.

I thought that ending kinda sucked. I know the show has successfully managed to keep its audiences guessing and guessing but I felt that the whole purpose of the ending was to tie all the loose holes together, to make the puzzle pieces really fall into place. I just felt like this finale was a vague twist of everything and not much of anything was fully explained afterwards. The fact that the whole battle between J and the black smoke monster was just a fight between two guys gone awry was just disappointing to me. I was hoping for something bigger, something more meaningful, instead it was just a fight among two brothers that went a little bit too out of hand.

More to come … time to hit the sack now ….

Leave a Reply

