What a great week it will be.

I can already feel it!!

Possibly from the absolutely gorgeous rainbow I saw this morning that lingered for quite a while!! I have never seen in my life such a long, clear rainbow that stretches from one end of the view to the other. That only seemed possible in cartoons such as Rainbow Brite (ooo me love!! I know you did too ;-)). But yes, it is possible, it was absolutely gorgeous and eventually got to the point where I noticed a second one forming!! I really did just want to drive to the end of the rainbow to find that pot of gold …. gosh, NOLA is just full of surprises isn’t it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

