O life …

And your many complications. I’m just a little tired of dealing with them right now …..

Basically I failed another exam so have to retake it. The problem is when I should schedule the retake and this has essentially messed with my somewhat perfected plan of completing clerkships by interview season … not to mention make me look like not such a great applicant compared to before. Good god …. I love how the unexpected can really creep up on you when you really don’t need it.

I really do hate shelf exams.

Leave a Reply

