O, Paris!!!

I am having this sudden urge of wanting to travel there. I’ve been there once but I think it would be totally glamorous to go there and just take fashion pictures with the various beautiful European scenes in the background.

I came upon this page from Shabby Apple and just fell in love with how the outfits were organized according to the locations they were taken in. I love the classy feel of the dresses worn in Paris and just that sweet, French feeling they carried.

Remember that movie Anastasia? Well, I had this sudden flashback of when Anastasia finally arrives in Paris to find her long lost family and she goes shopping to prepare to meet her grandmother. It’s such a sweet movie, probably one of my favorite animated films.

Oh gosh … all this studying makes me want to travel. 😛

One thought on “O, Paris!!!

  1. Kristina says:

    Hmmmmm I wonder how you came across Shabby Apple?!?!?!? 😉

    i love their dresses!

Leave a Reply

