Sara no likey kidneys …. I’ve been doing their questions and I swear, no wonder I’ve been scoring so low on them!! They are by far the trickiest subject to handle … I feel like there are several red herrings when I approach renal questions …. sigh. At least I figured this out.

On another note, mommy’s leaving tomorrow. 😦 She’ll be dropping by to see our familia in the west coast prior to finally returning to the motherland. I have to say, having no real summer vacation makes this summer feel really weird …. that and not going home for a change. It’s interesting how you start to feel about things once your body has been conditioned into a particular system style.

Is it really almost August? Gosh … where did my summer go … I’m glad I got to go to the beach at least once.

Leave a Reply

