If it’s something you love that much … you shouldn’t give up on it so easily.

I want to live with passion, I want to continue to love what I do …. despite the rough times, despite the hurdles.

Because it’s worth that much.

I want to be able to sing and dance from my heart.

Despite all that I want, I hope to maintain balance in my life … I don’t want to be dragged so much into one direction to lose sight of another. Live life spherically, as so I heard from the movie Under the Tuscan Sun.

One thought on “

  1. Kimberly says:

    Wonderful post. I visited your blog and left inspired.

Leave a Reply

