Lady Gaga inspired.

So I came to this cool idea of wearing a Lady Gaga costume this Halloween … how fun would that be?? Granted I manage to go out Halloween night prior to driving 5.5 hours to H town for an away rotation … but we shall see.

Anyway, I particularly was attracted to the Armani costume she wear to the Grammy’s.

And of course the other options that I saw on the Lady Gaga tribute episode of Glee. 😉 I didn’t realize she’d sported so many outfits!! The show did their research for sure. 😀

Though I really don’t think I could sport those massive heels of hers …. probably improvise. 😉

Leave a Reply

