I have to say, blogging has really brought a new aspect of my life into the picture for me. I’m so glad I’ve been able to maintain something admist my busyness and chaotic life. You really do forget things you like and enjoy when you’re caught up in the whirlwind of work …. as ambitious the goal of becoming a great physician continues to linger, I also have to continue to remind myself not to lose myself through it all.

Just some pretty things I felt like posting ….

O what would life be without pink and glitter??

And shoes for that matter!!!

One sad one indeed ….

And what would life be without SATC??

I hope my wedding pictures someday can come out as beautifully as this one.

Ok back to reading ….

Leave a Reply

