I wish …

People would stop freaking out about their lives around me. It’s bad enough I’m having to deal with so much stuff as it is and then people blurt out what their plans are blah blah blah … I get it I get it. So I talk even less … I wish I could give more advice to the upcoming clerkship students but I’m really in no position of doing so right now … just tired and trying to pull my own life together as much as I can.


An old picture of me over Christmas break back at home ….. gosh I need a vaca soon.

On another note!!

Here is my other new purchase from Forever 21 on top of the skinny jeans from the previous post … an index finger ring!! One in the shape of a peacock. 😀 It’s so unique I love it~~

Leave a Reply

