A walk into somewhere foreign for a change ….

A picture I took of a neighborhood in Paris back when I was traveling Europe in ’07 ….

So I’m trying this new thing called wearing make up to work … not like the intense stuff with the eye shadow and lipstick and all … but I’ve come to the realization that I don’t want to expose my breaking out face (since I have bangs, my hair traps the oil on my forehead, causing me to break out though not exactly in acne fashion) so I’ve resorted to powdering in the mornings. I never thought I’d see the day I’d powder to go to work but really … I want to cover my blemishes.

Only one more week of peds wards … o gosh I’m so exhausted from wards now … and trying to study simultaneously.

Leave a Reply

