A new outfit!!

That I can’t wait to take out on the town once I’ve finished my test tomorrow.

Oy … clearly my bathroom mirror needs some form of cleansing ….

New jeans (American Eagle …. gosh the last pair of jeans I bought from them was senior year of college) + peacock ring (Forever 21) + gold feather necklace (PacSun) + new ankle high boots (Style & Co. from Macy’s online) + lace top (from noneother than Target/Xhilaration!! And inspired by my bestie Pretty, Shiny, Sparkly) = the absolute perfect new outfit. 😀

Gosh I love being a girl.

Please excuse the mess in the back and my lack of makeup as I had this epiphany right after I woke up this morning … 😛

One thought on “A new outfit!!

  1. Kristina says:

    OMG so cute, I love it!! Those boots with the lace,= PRECIOUS!

Leave a Reply

