Cupcakes galore!!

I swear I don’t know what it is with cupcakes …. the creativity with the designs and how the result is just a mix of tasty delight!! I guess I’m just giddy right now for cupcakes because I took the initiative to buy two dozen for the residents I’ve been working with this past month …. from nonetheless one of my favorite cupcake places in NOLA, the Kupcake Factory!!! This place has such ridiculously tasty cupcakes, the thought of me getting enough for the residents and the students gets me excited just because I get to have one …. hehehehehehe.

A girl’s gotta splurge every now and then. 😉

Leave a Reply

