Ray Ban wafers

Personally I never thought these shades were my style … but now I’m heavily tempted. 😛

I always go after trends once they’ve died down a little bit …. that and I also saw it in Katy Perry’s new music video for Teenage Dream … I thought the cinematography was cool, I’m starting to really like her voice. 🙂 Though as to how she presents herself sometimes is a different story … she kind of reminds me of Zooey Deschanel? But I think Zooey is prettier or at least I like her style better. 😀

Leave a Reply

