What a weekend.

It was just nonstop eating and having fun. Though I have to say, being back int he city of my alma mater after 3 years was quite an interesting feeling. I felt so disoriented and a bit lost as to where I needed to be at or what part of the city I was in. It just was … different from how I’d felt three years ago when I was there. I guess not exactly as homey as I’d expected it to be?

Anyway, some photos from my adventure!!



Some of these photos are from my friend Anna’s camera which is really awesome!! I’m truly considering getting a more advanced Canon camera that takes pictures like an SLR but as a point-and-shoot. As much as I’d love to have an SLR I do feel that it will eat a chunk of my future salary and just be a bit much to carry around ….

More to come later … gotta great ready for work again ….

Leave a Reply

