O wow …. after having automatically saved my blog info on my laptop, when I try to gain access through a public computer, it takes me about seven bajillion different login names but with a small variety of two different passwords …. now how many possibilities does that come out too? 😉 I was just reminded of those good old days of probability of events and whatnot.

Just a realization prior to my undergoing multiple tutorial sessions for hospital login …. I really do like purple/pink colored eye shadow. I recall my friend told me those two colors look better on Asian complexity so maybe that is why but I also recently purchased an eye shadow studio make up set from the drugstore … yes, if it looks decent, I will buy eye makeup from the drug store next door. Just put it together right!!

Arrighty … back to work ….

Leave a Reply

