Just another day …

via

Congratulations to all my wonderful classmates who matched!! I have no doubt that they will all make amazing physicians. It’s still kind of surreal to think that some of them are there and well … there’s about a year left for me … and I’m determined to get there. I’m so ready for my career to take flight, to move forward with everything!! Lucky for me my current roommate/partner in crime/one of the greatest friends I’ve had in medical school matched her preliminary year to a program in New Orleans … so we’ll continue living together until after I match. I’m excited!! Some of my good friends will still be here …

Oh yes and my new song of the moment is Forget You by Cee Lo (though I figure’d I’d acquire the watered down, censored version 😉 kinda don’t wanna hear that word popping up every chorus).

Leave a Reply

