New yumminess.

My my my … this is my new love, ladies and gentlemen.

Ever since my good friend Kristina at Pretty Shiny Sparkly spoke so highly of this watch, I’ve been having trouble getting my mind off of it. Could this be love??

I think so!! The big drawback for me is its price … and today I just saw a similar looking one at Fossil at half the price that I may highly consider in the future !! Love the rose gold and huge face design, never thought I would but it’s truly been growing on me. 🙂

O yes and I might get a new bunny soon (really really want a pet) ….

via

One thought on “New yumminess.

  1. GET ONE! 🙂 (and by one i mean both a watch and a bunny) ;-P

Leave a Reply

