Because we can never get enough of traveling!!

Places I hope to eventually visit:

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

via

Aside from the fact that one of my horrendous exes’s homecity was here, I still would love to visit Saigon (aka Ho Chi Minh City) of Vietnam. From what I’ve heard (from Andhari of Insomniac Lolita) it’s quite a different growing metropolis city that still retains a ton of its historical remnants. That and Vietnam from what I’ve heard is beautiful.

 

Italy (Florence, Rome, Venice)

via


via

 

via

Gosh every time I watch the Gladiator, it never fails to mesmerize me with its scenic portions … that and I absolutely love the soundtrack to the movie.

 

Greece (which city, I am not sure yet)

via

So tremendously scenic, with its pure blue waters and unique architecture of white domed buildings … how can you not travel to such a dreamy place like this??

 

Switzerland

via

Prior to my first trip to Europe, at my orientation, I was told that Switzerland is so gorgeous you can take a picture in any direction and it will come out like a postcard. Now if only I can actually be there than just seeing it in a postcard!!

 

Hawaii

via

Another ex’s hometown. Yes I’ve dated people from exotic places. 😛 Though that was a part of the perk!! Hehehehe … but anyhoo, Hawaii happens to also be up my list of places to visit. I’m seriously hoping to schedule an away rotation there (though I hear so many people get rejected because they all want a piece of Hawaii) … if not, visit it at some point for leisure.

Leave a Reply

