Destination: Boston

At the end of the month!!

Gosh I’m so excited it’s gonna be ridonc. 😉 (Yes another phrase I picked up from How I Met Your Mother.)

Last time I was in Boston, I was there for less than 24 hours so I didn’t really have a chance to explore the city … but this time it will be different!! Luckily when I was there last time, I had to walk from the hotel to the wedding site so I ended up doing some level of sight seeing … but you know, not the explorative kind.

Looking forward to the cooler spring weather that will be approaching there as I soak in the New Orleans Southern humidity ….. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Destination: Boston

  1. Kristina says:

    Oooh that’s so exciting! What are you going to be in Boston for??

Leave a Reply

