Zooey Deschanel

I was just reminded today after watching a Cotton commercial that she is another one of my favorites.

I don’t know what it is but Zooey Deschanel just has this mysterious beauty about her. It’s very different from anything else I’ve seen in the media that really draws your attention in. Is it the mix of the brown hair and the hypnotizing blue eyes she has (I’m not sure are real but they look extremely convincing)?? And the funny thing is, after watching her in various films and seeing her on a commercial, I feel as though I can predict the type of character she is but then I feel I can be wrong as well. She seems so extremely versatile yet still seems to be a certain type of person. You feel as though you’ve figured her out but there’s still some mysterious potential for her to be something totally unexpecting.

And that’s what I totally love about her.

Leave a Reply

