Recap.

These days, I’ve realized that I don’t mind so much being single. I don’t know if it has to do with the fact that I may have some spring fever and all I really wanna do is go out into the sun in cute clothes and flaunt my outfits and whatnot, just have fun!! Or the fact that I’ve been busting my butt lately studying for this monstrous exam I will be facing in exactly one week so there really has been no room for me to socialize at all (in fact I’ve been avoiding seeing people, especially as I inched closer to my test date). The exam is not something I look forward to but it is a part of the package called my career so I’m gonna get through with it with a smile. Towards the end of this past year, things got really tough for me and I really felt as though the world was coming to an end (probably more dramatic than what had really been going on but you get the level of emotion I was feeling at the time). I still can’t believe how things have recovered for me and that I’ve been lucky enough to be where I am now. You really gotta undergo some tough times to truly appreciate the good ones.

All in all, I just really want to have fun right now. Who knows, by the time the weather gets cold and I start to hibernate in doors to avoid getting frozen too often I may feel lonely again but as of now, life is good (yes including the 8 hours of daily studying).

Whatever kind of life you lead, I think the important things you should always remember regardless are …

Be happy.

Love what you do.

And never forget to smile.

One thought on “Recap.

  1. Tanvi says:

    That’s a beautiful message! 🙂 I am glad you are so positive about life! Have a beautiful smile tooo

    ♡ from © tanvii.com

Leave a Reply

