Being A.D.D. ….

I don’t know what it is but lately I’ve felt like I’ve been able to busy up my life with something to do even when it’s not that important. It’s almost as if I don’t know how to just sit and relax … I have to be planning something, busying myself up somehow, now that I’m not just constantly studying, I can either clean up my room, shred some old papers or do the dishes …. take your pick. I can’t just sit and be or else I’ll get so antsy I start moving around again.

I wonder if this is normal ….

Leave a Reply

