Weddings!!!!!!

For one of your best friends ….

No words can describe it.

And you know what the funny thing is??? I love kiddies!!!! There were about 4 kids who wanted soda from the bar but the line was long so I kneeled down and asked them, “What do you want??”

Two said sprite, one said coke, and one said orange juice.

I was so excited to order that for them, it was insane. Sometimes I wonder if I should’ve gone into pediatrics … it is clear though that I want to become a mother someday.

This is the girl who never wanted little kids touching her stuff as a child.

But I guess things change? Especially after my cousin had his two kids …. my gosh I can’t get enough of them!!!!!!

Anyway just wanted to say … congratulations to one of my besties K!!!!

You and your now hubby deserve all the happiness in the world.

One thought on “Weddings!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

