My eye shadow obsession ….

I am a tremendous sucker for eye shadow!! The more the merrier for me even though I use only particular colors that complement my skin tone well.

This is just a depiction of the brushes, mascara, and lip make up that I piled up in a colorful bucket my friend gave me as a birthday gift with some scented candles.

 

My new endless eyeshadow collection from Sephora.

A ready-to-go sized palette container.

Some of my favorite eye shadows: L’Oreal’s High Intensity Pigments (HiP). The colors just pop!!

The colors I particularly gravitate towards are the gold metallic and pink and purple metallics.

I love eye shadow so much!! It’s like using your eyelids as a canvas to paint whatever picture you like. 🙂

2 thoughts on “My eye shadow obsession ….

  1. Kristina says:

    So I am obsessed with an asian mascara nowadays. You have to try it . I think a Korean tv anchor/newscaster lady invented it for the really straight eyelashes of the asian variety…well it works on us whities, too!

    it’s called Fairy Drops and it’s insane. The mascara wand looks like something you’d get out of a pastry shop. I bought the Fairy Drops Platinum waterproof from momoko.com (i think tha’ts the site?) but sephora sells a version of it. love it!

    Love the new theme!

Leave a Reply

