It’s Always Sunny ….

So I’ve arrived in Philadelphia! I really wish I’d brought my SLR with me but seeing as to how many things I had to carry with me, that probably would not have worked out. So far, I’ve spent most of my first day figuring out where the nearest Walgreens is and how I’m going to eat. Tomorrow, I’m going to attempt to ride to Temple (or at least make sure I know the route well enough). Excited? Yes. Tired? Yes as well. It’s always a teeny bit exhausting when you arrive in a totally new place for the first time.

One thought on “It’s Always Sunny ….

  1. Kristina says:

    Have fun in Philly!!! You’re doing your away rotation there, right?!

Leave a Reply

