I am sitting here now in my living room back at home with my parents trying to brave through the jet lag haze for another couple of more minutes ….

I have realized that I continue to believe in my “ah ha” moment of when I’m so in love with someone that there’s no longer any more fear, no hesitation in saying those three most meaningful words anyone could ever hear. I still believe and cannot wait for that fateful day to come, when I find the man I know that I am absolutely destined to be with (as cheesy as that may sound).

Leave a Reply

