Everything we live by.

Image

 

I haven’t been updating this recently but probably because a million thoughts go through my head at once and there’s never enough time to jot down exactly what I’m thinking at the time.

But this time, there’s one definite thought and I felt it extremely pertinent that I write it out.

It seems that through life, we celebrate the exciting moments and vent out about the disappointing ones and at times face the tragedies together. I feel like it’s the people who are there through everything with you, whether it’s your family, your friends, a significant other, a cousin …. that makes all the difference.

My thoughts and prayers go out to you, one of my besties, K, and your family …. I hope everything gets better soon!! I only wish I could be closer to you at times like this.

Leave a Reply

